AHEPA District Officers

District Governor

Nick Regopoulos

8705 Withersfield Ct.

Springboro, Ohio 45066

Cell: 330-327-4422

Email: rego4nick@aol.com

Lt. Governor 

George Callow

3053 E. Market
Warren, OH  44483
Home: 330-792-0114

Cell: 330-307-9064
Email:  gscallow4@aol.com

 

Secretary

Thomas C. Petropoulos
7482 Berks Way
Hudson, OH 44236
Cell: 330-696-9973

Email:thomas.petropoulos@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

John Karipides
1605 Bridgewood Way
Uniontown, OH 44685
Cell: 330-283-0113
karipides@sbcglobal.net

  Marshal/Warden
Steven Papakirk
707 Sunglow St.
Villa Hills, KY 41017
Cell: 513-703-1327Email: sspappy@aol.com 
  Athletic Director
Matthew Madtes
709 Tanglewood
Springfield, OH 45504
Cell: 937-399-9328
Email: mmadtes@woh.rr.com
  District Sons Advisor
Bill Poulos III
1813 12th Street SE
Canton, OH 44707
Cell: 330-280-6706
Email: bspoulos@yahoo.com